Board.KolibriOS.org

Official KolibriOS board
It is currently Sun Aug 01, 2021 10:54 am

All times are UTC+03:00


Find a member
Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.
Username:  
Joined: Posts:
Group:  
Sort by:    
  

Username begins with:   Hide member search
# Username Joined Posts Rank Email
 201  Gargo  Wed Jun 25, 2008 9:45 am  35   
 202  Asper  Fri Jun 27, 2008 3:22 pm  988   
 203  131s  Fri Jun 27, 2008 7:50 pm  0   
 204  elecbot  Sat Jun 28, 2008 6:27 pm  4   
 205  std.denis  Tue Jul 01, 2008 10:19 pm  0   
 206  nofad  Wed Jul 02, 2008 7:03 am  0   
 207  xygo  Wed Jul 02, 2008 9:33 am  1   
 208  wolf.ram  Wed Jul 02, 2008 8:02 pm  21   
 209  Dr H@lo  Thu Jul 03, 2008 8:24 am  0   
 210  white  Sat Jul 05, 2008 12:03 am  0   
 211  foofatron  Wed Jul 09, 2008 4:46 am  8   
 212  clc  Thu Jul 10, 2008 5:13 pm  0   
 213  klarktoma  Thu Jul 10, 2008 7:17 pm  0   
 214  c@che  Wed Jul 16, 2008 5:38 pm  0   
 215  mm3  Wed Jul 23, 2008 11:59 am  1   
 216  Wawan  Thu Jul 24, 2008 1:55 am  0   
 217  Bos soldier  Fri Aug 01, 2008 11:12 am  4   
 218  Mike-OH-USA  Mon Aug 04, 2008 1:48 am  7   
 219  hellscream  Mon Aug 11, 2008 7:33 pm  0   
 220  vialine  Tue Aug 12, 2008 1:29 pm  2   
 221  anthony_c  Thu Aug 14, 2008 2:23 am  1   
 222  amer  Fri Aug 15, 2008 12:24 am  1   
 223  D1TryX  Sat Aug 16, 2008 10:23 am  0   
 224  meridian_blue  Mon Aug 18, 2008 6:42 pm  5   
 225  schooler  Fri Aug 22, 2008 6:25 am  9   
 226  solo  Sat Aug 23, 2008 4:40 pm  3   
 227  syylk  Mon Aug 25, 2008 10:55 am  0   
 228  VIRTUAL  Sat Aug 30, 2008 8:34 pm  11   
 229  Drunkmouse  Tue Sep 09, 2008 1:49 am  0   
 230  pollari  Thu Sep 18, 2008 1:08 am  2   
 231  SeregaZ  Fri Sep 19, 2008 2:15 pm  3   
 232  g0th1c  Sat Sep 20, 2008 7:07 pm  1   
 233  koehler  Sun Sep 21, 2008 8:32 am  0   
 234  tebee  Sun Sep 21, 2008 6:19 pm  1   
 235  splitbox  Thu Sep 25, 2008 11:19 am  1   
 236  Janik  Sun Oct 05, 2008 2:42 pm  26   
 237  Lancelot-2M  Mon Oct 06, 2008 1:31 pm  0   
 238  Magneto  Mon Oct 06, 2008 1:46 pm  0   
 239  maaarcooose  Wed Oct 08, 2008 6:42 pm  7   
 240  NEOVIS  Thu Oct 09, 2008 10:29 pm  3   
 241  WildcatDan  Fri Oct 10, 2008 2:01 am  2   
 242  h00rm  Sat Oct 11, 2008 3:49 pm  2   
 243  Wolvrik  Thu Oct 16, 2008 2:55 am  2   
 244  Kazuki  Fri Oct 17, 2008 8:12 am  3   
 245  knartur  Sat Oct 18, 2008 7:49 pm  0   
 246  Alex  Mon Oct 20, 2008 2:38 pm  5   
 247  LeonCrew  Tue Oct 21, 2008 3:35 am  0   
 248  exst  Wed Oct 22, 2008 11:53 am  17   
 249  IgorA  Mon Oct 27, 2008 10:10 pm  917   
 250  Altaisoft  Tue Oct 28, 2008 12:25 pm  1   
Select sort method:   Order  
Page 5 of 55 [ 2713 users ] Go to page Previous 13 4 5 6 755 Next

All times are UTC+03:00


Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited