Board.KolibriOS.org

Official KolibriOS board
It is currently Sat Jul 24, 2021 1:13 pm

All times are UTC+03:00


Find a member
Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.
Username:  
Joined: Posts:
Group:  
Sort by:    
  

Username begins with:   Hide member search
# Username Joined Posts Rank Email
 151  RU_Pingvin  Mon Mar 03, 2008 3:54 am  0   
 152  Qeos  Tue Mar 04, 2008 1:10 pm  0   
 153  aritc02  Tue Mar 04, 2008 5:33 pm  0   
 154  Анюта  Tue Mar 11, 2008 12:01 am  0   
 155  Илья  Tue Mar 11, 2008 10:25 pm  0   
 156  aliened  Wed Mar 12, 2008 11:02 am  2   
 157  pmoter2006  Sat Mar 15, 2008 1:55 am  2   
 158  Sheleh  Sat Mar 15, 2008 8:57 pm  1   
 159  boczkowski  Mon Mar 17, 2008 3:56 pm  1   
 160  Yurik62  Sat Mar 22, 2008 1:49 pm  7   
 161  DonPedro  Sat Mar 22, 2008 4:38 pm  20   
 162  tsdima  Wed Mar 26, 2008 12:44 pm  254   
 163  firestarter  Sat Mar 29, 2008 12:54 pm  12   
 164  Sky  Wed Apr 02, 2008 2:23 pm  2   
 165  KEddie  Wed Apr 02, 2008 5:21 pm  7   
 166  Katarzyna  Sat Apr 05, 2008 9:41 pm  0   
 167  Saint_Byte  Tue Apr 08, 2008 2:32 pm  2   
 168  Armi  Fri Apr 11, 2008 9:58 pm  0   
 169  sylvain  Mon Apr 14, 2008 5:27 am  1   
 170  Teelledro  Mon Apr 14, 2008 10:43 am  0   
 171  Valairus  Mon Apr 14, 2008 1:17 pm  5   
 172  hugocoolens  Fri Apr 18, 2008 1:40 pm  2   
 173  jasonluweishen  Tue Apr 22, 2008 7:30 pm  0   
 174  nemoluca  Wed Apr 23, 2008 10:18 am  0   
 175  qwerty  Thu Apr 24, 2008 7:33 pm  0   
 176  nal  Sun Apr 27, 2008 6:34 pm  0   
 177  Vladimir  Fri May 02, 2008 11:47 am  1   
 178  _Сергей_  Fri May 02, 2008 11:35 pm  0   
 179  charlie_who  Sun May 04, 2008 7:59 am  2   
 180  vitaliy_s  Sun May 04, 2008 10:22 pm  0   
 181  andan  Sun May 04, 2008 10:25 pm  0   
 182  mark_kolibri  Mon May 05, 2008 10:38 pm  0   
 183  ht812s  Thu May 08, 2008 2:55 pm  1   
 184  stoyan  Mon May 12, 2008 2:23 am  0   
 185  AsMasteR666  Mon May 12, 2008 11:04 am  2   
 186  serega  Sat May 17, 2008 9:48 pm  1   
 187  Jaksik  Mon May 19, 2008 5:17 pm  4   
 188  dmitry767  Mon May 19, 2008 6:04 pm  3   
 189  motodraiv  Tue May 20, 2008 10:14 pm  0   
 190  ruslan2  Fri May 23, 2008 11:21 am  1   
 191  Dex  Fri May 23, 2008 5:33 pm  3   
 192  AndreyATC  Sat May 24, 2008 4:02 pm  0   
 193  nebo  Tue May 27, 2008 5:49 pm  0   
 194  mrack  Thu May 29, 2008 4:43 pm  2   
 195  HNK0  Wed Jun 04, 2008 4:49 am  0   
 196  barsuk  Wed Jun 04, 2008 10:16 pm  174   
 197  Алексей  Tue Jun 17, 2008 8:44 am  0   
 198  anton_obuhov  Wed Jun 18, 2008 12:38 pm  17   
 199  ecionci  Thu Jun 19, 2008 3:08 am  0   
 200  b00bl1k  Tue Jun 24, 2008 11:12 pm  64   
Select sort method:   Order  
Page 4 of 54 [ 2687 users ] Go to page Previous 1 2 3 4 5 654 Next

All times are UTC+03:00


Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited