Board.KolibriOS.org

Official KolibriOS board
It is currently Sun Dec 15, 2019 3:19 am

All times are UTC+03:00




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 15 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Sun Oct 28, 2012 8:14 am 
Offline

Joined: Sun Oct 28, 2012 8:09 am
Posts: 16
Russian :
Как запустить Domm На KolibriOS 0.7.5.0
Пожалуйста, напишите ссылки для загрузки WADS и игры
PS: Im новой для KolibriOS
спасибо

English:
How to run on Domm KolibriOS 0.7.5.0
Please post links to download the game and WADS
PS: Im new to KolibriOS
thanks


Top
   
PostPosted: Sun Oct 28, 2012 10:39 am 
Offline
Designer
User avatar

Joined: Thu Jan 25, 2007 3:33 pm
Posts: 5067
download/file.php?id=635
Exec

_________________
Через тернии к звездам


Top
   
PostPosted: Sun Oct 28, 2012 9:12 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sun Oct 28, 2012 8:09 am
Posts: 16
Leency wrote:
http://board.kolibrios.org/download/file.php?id=635
Exec

Don't I need like a WAD file or something?


Top
   
PostPosted: Sun Oct 28, 2012 9:35 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sun Oct 28, 2012 8:09 am
Posts: 16
I get this in the debug:
V_Init: allocate screens.
M_LoadDefaults: Load System Defaults.
Z_Init: Init zone memory allocation daemon.
W_Init: Init WAD files.
open file ./doom.wad
adding ./doom.wad
M_Init: Init Miscellaneous info.
R_Init: Init DOOM Refresh daemon.
Error: W_GetNumForName: 1H not found

What odes this mean?


Top
   
PostPosted: Sun Oct 28, 2012 10:17 pm 
Google really banned you?
http://g.zeos.in/?q=doom.wad


Top
   
PostPosted: Sun Oct 28, 2012 10:28 pm 
Offline

Joined: Mon Sep 24, 2007 11:11 am
Posts: 2814
Copy original/shareware WAD from Doom or Doom II to folder with your Doom executable.


Top
   
PostPosted: Sun Oct 28, 2012 11:13 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sun Oct 28, 2012 8:09 am
Posts: 16
SoUrcerer wrote:
Copy original/shareware WAD from Doom or Doom II to folder with your Doom executable.

Can I run off a floppy?
Because every wad file I get doesnt run, Please link me to one that will fit on a floppy and run


Top
   
PostPosted: Sun Oct 28, 2012 11:33 pm 
Offline

Joined: Mon Sep 24, 2007 11:11 am
Posts: 2814
Sorry, WADs are at least 3-4 MB. You need CD or HD.


Top
   
PostPosted: Sun Oct 28, 2012 11:34 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sun Oct 28, 2012 8:09 am
Posts: 16
SoUrcerer wrote:
Sorry, WADs are at least 3-4 MB. You need CD or HD.

please link ill burn a cd


Top
   
PostPosted: Sun Oct 28, 2012 11:35 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sun Oct 28, 2012 8:09 am
Posts: 16
M13 wrote:
SoUrcerer wrote:
Sorry, WADs are at least 3-4 MB. You need CD or HD.

please link ill burn a cd

Can KolibriOS read a USB drive?


Top
   
PostPosted: Mon Oct 29, 2012 12:17 am 
Offline

Joined: Sun Oct 28, 2012 8:09 am
Posts: 16
SoUrcerer wrote:
Sorry, WADs are at least 3-4 MB. You need CD or HD.

I got the right WAD file and it started to inflat and another error accord
Used a CD


Top
   
PostPosted: Mon Oct 29, 2012 9:37 am 
Offline

Joined: Mon Sep 24, 2007 11:11 am
Posts: 2814
What error?


Top
   
PostPosted: Mon Oct 29, 2012 4:25 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sun Oct 28, 2012 8:09 am
Posts: 16
SoUrcerer wrote:
What error?

something about : Error: V__GetNumTexture
PS how do i get kolibriOS to find a HD?


Top
   
PostPosted: Thu Nov 01, 2012 11:07 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sun Oct 28, 2012 8:09 am
Posts: 16
Hello? Is Anyone going to Help


Top
   
PostPosted: Thu Nov 01, 2012 11:15 pm 
Offline

Joined: Mon Sep 24, 2007 11:11 am
Posts: 2814
I think you should change your WAD files. Try them with some Doom engines, like zDoom.


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 15 posts ] 

All times are UTC+03:00


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited