Board.KolibriOS.org
http://board.kolibrios.org/

Как запустить Дум / How do I run Doom?
http://board.kolibrios.org/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=2162
Page 1 of 1

Author:  M13 [ Sun Oct 28, 2012 8:14 am ]
Post subject:  Как запустить Дум / How do I run Doom?

Russian :
Как запустить Domm На KolibriOS 0.7.5.0
Пожалуйста, напишите ссылки для загрузки WADS и игры
PS: Im новой для KolibriOS
спасибо

English:
How to run on Domm KolibriOS 0.7.5.0
Please post links to download the game and WADS
PS: Im new to KolibriOS
thanks

Author:  Leency [ Sun Oct 28, 2012 10:39 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Как запустить Дум / How do I run Doom?

download/file.php?id=635
Exec

Author:  M13 [ Sun Oct 28, 2012 9:12 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Как запустить Дум / How do I run Doom?

Leency wrote:
http://board.kolibrios.org/download/file.php?id=635
Exec

Don't I need like a WAD file or something?

Author:  M13 [ Sun Oct 28, 2012 9:35 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Как запустить Дум / How do I run Doom?

I get this in the debug:
V_Init: allocate screens.
M_LoadDefaults: Load System Defaults.
Z_Init: Init zone memory allocation daemon.
W_Init: Init WAD files.
open file ./doom.wad
adding ./doom.wad
M_Init: Init Miscellaneous info.
R_Init: Init DOOM Refresh daemon.
Error: W_GetNumForName: 1H not found

What odes this mean?

Author:  Mario [ Sun Oct 28, 2012 10:17 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Как запустить Дум / How do I run Doom?

Google really banned you?
http://g.zeos.in/?q=doom.wad

Author:  SoUrcerer [ Sun Oct 28, 2012 10:28 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Как запустить Дум / How do I run Doom?

Copy original/shareware WAD from Doom or Doom II to folder with your Doom executable.

Author:  M13 [ Sun Oct 28, 2012 11:13 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Как запустить Дум / How do I run Doom?

SoUrcerer wrote:
Copy original/shareware WAD from Doom or Doom II to folder with your Doom executable.

Can I run off a floppy?
Because every wad file I get doesnt run, Please link me to one that will fit on a floppy and run

Author:  SoUrcerer [ Sun Oct 28, 2012 11:33 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Как запустить Дум / How do I run Doom?

Sorry, WADs are at least 3-4 MB. You need CD or HD.

Author:  M13 [ Sun Oct 28, 2012 11:34 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Как запустить Дум / How do I run Doom?

SoUrcerer wrote:
Sorry, WADs are at least 3-4 MB. You need CD or HD.

please link ill burn a cd

Author:  M13 [ Sun Oct 28, 2012 11:35 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Как запустить Дум / How do I run Doom?

M13 wrote:
SoUrcerer wrote:
Sorry, WADs are at least 3-4 MB. You need CD or HD.

please link ill burn a cd

Can KolibriOS read a USB drive?

Author:  M13 [ Mon Oct 29, 2012 12:17 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Как запустить Дум / How do I run Doom?

SoUrcerer wrote:
Sorry, WADs are at least 3-4 MB. You need CD or HD.

I got the right WAD file and it started to inflat and another error accord
Used a CD

Author:  SoUrcerer [ Mon Oct 29, 2012 9:37 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Как запустить Дум / How do I run Doom?

What error?

Author:  M13 [ Mon Oct 29, 2012 4:25 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Как запустить Дум / How do I run Doom?

SoUrcerer wrote:
What error?

something about : Error: V__GetNumTexture
PS how do i get kolibriOS to find a HD?

Author:  M13 [ Thu Nov 01, 2012 11:07 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Как запустить Дум / How do I run Doom?

Hello? Is Anyone going to Help

Author:  SoUrcerer [ Thu Nov 01, 2012 11:15 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Как запустить Дум / How do I run Doom?

I think you should change your WAD files. Try them with some Doom engines, like zDoom.

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC+03:00
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited
https://www.phpbb.com/