Board.KolibriOS.org

Official KolibriOS board
It is currently Fri Apr 19, 2019 5:41 am

All times are UTC+03:00


Find a member
Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.
Username:  
Joined: Posts:
Group:  
Sort by:    
  

Username begins with:   Hide member search
# Username Joined Posts Rank Email
 201  b00bl1k  Tue Jun 24, 2008 11:12 pm  64   
 202  Gargo  Wed Jun 25, 2008 9:45 am  35   
 203  Asper  Fri Jun 27, 2008 3:22 pm  979   
 204  131s  Fri Jun 27, 2008 7:50 pm  0   
 205  elecbot  Sat Jun 28, 2008 6:27 pm  4   
 206  std.denis  Tue Jul 01, 2008 10:19 pm  0   
 207  nofad  Wed Jul 02, 2008 7:03 am  0   
 208  xygo  Wed Jul 02, 2008 9:33 am  1   
 209  wolf.ram  Wed Jul 02, 2008 8:02 pm  21   
 210  Dr H@lo  Thu Jul 03, 2008 8:24 am  0   
 211  white  Sat Jul 05, 2008 12:03 am  0   
 212  foofatron  Wed Jul 09, 2008 4:46 am  8   
 213  clc  Thu Jul 10, 2008 5:13 pm  0   
 214  klarktoma  Thu Jul 10, 2008 7:17 pm  0   
 215  c@che  Wed Jul 16, 2008 5:38 pm  0   
 216  mm3  Wed Jul 23, 2008 11:59 am  1   
 217  Wawan  Thu Jul 24, 2008 1:55 am  0   
 218  Bos soldier  Fri Aug 01, 2008 11:12 am  4   
 219  Mike-OH-USA  Mon Aug 04, 2008 1:48 am  7   
 220  hellscream  Mon Aug 11, 2008 7:33 pm  0   
 221  vialine  Tue Aug 12, 2008 1:29 pm  2   
 222  anthony_c  Thu Aug 14, 2008 2:23 am  1   
 223  amer  Fri Aug 15, 2008 12:24 am  1   
 224  D1TryX  Sat Aug 16, 2008 10:23 am  0   
 225  meridian_blue  Mon Aug 18, 2008 6:42 pm  5   
 226  schooler  Fri Aug 22, 2008 6:25 am  9   
 227  solo  Sat Aug 23, 2008 4:40 pm  3   
 228  syylk  Mon Aug 25, 2008 10:55 am  0   
 229  VIRTUAL  Sat Aug 30, 2008 8:34 pm  11   
 230  Drunkmouse  Tue Sep 09, 2008 1:49 am  0   
 231  pollari  Thu Sep 18, 2008 1:08 am  2   
 232  SeregaZ  Fri Sep 19, 2008 2:15 pm  3   
 233  g0th1c  Sat Sep 20, 2008 7:07 pm  1   
 234  koehler  Sun Sep 21, 2008 8:32 am  0   
 235  tebee  Sun Sep 21, 2008 6:19 pm  1   
 236  splitbox  Thu Sep 25, 2008 11:19 am  1   
 237  Janik  Sun Oct 05, 2008 2:42 pm  26   
 238  Lancelot-2M  Mon Oct 06, 2008 1:31 pm  0   
 239  Magneto  Mon Oct 06, 2008 1:46 pm  0   
 240  maaarcooose  Wed Oct 08, 2008 6:42 pm  7   
 241  NEOVIS  Thu Oct 09, 2008 10:29 pm  3   
 242  WildcatDan  Fri Oct 10, 2008 2:01 am  2   
 243  h00rm  Sat Oct 11, 2008 3:49 pm  2   
 244  Wolvrik  Thu Oct 16, 2008 2:55 am  2   
 245  Kazuki  Fri Oct 17, 2008 8:12 am  3   
 246  knartur  Sat Oct 18, 2008 7:49 pm  0   
 247  Alex  Mon Oct 20, 2008 2:38 pm  5   
 248  LeonCrew  Tue Oct 21, 2008 3:35 am  0   
 249  exst  Wed Oct 22, 2008 11:53 am  17   
 250  IgorA  Mon Oct 27, 2008 10:10 pm  811   
Select sort method:   Order  
Page 5 of 46 [ 2291 users ] Go to page Previous 13 4 5 6 746 Next

All times are UTC+03:00


Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited